Sponsorcie:
Ronald Soolsma solsma@home.nl sponsorcommissie@vvgruno.nl 0610945119
Michael Mast m.mast@vvgruno.nl sponsorcommissie@vvgruno.nl 0625013728
Gerrit Jansen gcav.jansen@home.nl sponsorcommissie@vvgruno.nl 0620434996
Harry Stroobach mstroobach@home.nl sponsorcommissie@vvgruno.nl 0610606090
Jan Streur streurjan@gmail.com sponsorcommissie@vvgruno.nl 0611740807
Paul van Duuren dikkeduure@hotmail.com sponsorcommissie@vvgruno.nl 0614488773
Herman Slijfer haslijfer@ziggo.nl sponsorcommissie@vvgruno.nl
Jubileumcie:
Jan van de Rijst quincybartje@hotmail.com jubileumcie@vvgruno.nl 0684441959
Michael Mast m.mast@vvgruno.nl jubileumcie@vvgruno.nl 0625013728
Jelis Pot jubileumcie@vvgruno.nl
Koen Suys kosu02@gmail.com jubileumcie@vvgruno.nl
Anjo Kruizinga anjomaddi@home.nl jubileumcie@vvgruno.nl
Jurren Glazenburg mirjur@hotmail.com jubileumcie@vvgruno.nl
Cor van de Stam g.v.d.stam@kpnplanet.nl jubileumcie@vvgruno.nl
Jan Streur streurjan@gmail.com jubileumcie@vvgruno.nl
Herman Slijfer haslijfer@ziggo.nl jubileumcie@vvgruno.nl
Cor&Wil Hermse jubileumcie@vvgruno.nl
Dave de Boer daveolga@ziggo.nl jubileumcie@vvgruno.nl
Broer Soolsma broer-willie@home.nl jubileumcie@vvgruno.nl
Activiteitencie:
Floor floorgoelamhaider@gmail.com activiteitencie@vvgruno.nl
Heidi Berkenbies activiteitencie@vvgruno.nl
Olga de Boer daveolga@ziggo.nl activiteitencie@vvgruno.nl
Lefty Pataj lefteris.pataj@home.nl activiteitencie@vvgruno.nl
Toernooicie:
John Jullens seniorentoernooi@vvgruno.nl
Gerrit Jansen gcav.jansen@home.nl seniorentoernooi@vvgruno.nl
Jan Streur streurjan@gmail.com seniorentoernooi@vvgruno.nl
Herman Slijfer haslijfer@ziggo.nl seniorentoernooi@vvgruno.nl
Henk Boon penningmeester@vvgruno.nl seniorentoernooi@vvgruno.nl
Patricia ten Hoove patricia_ten_hove@hotmail.com jeugdtoernooi@vvgruno.nl
Chris Hoekstra ch.hoekstra1974@gmail.com jeugdtoernooi@vvgruno.nl 0619083310
Materiaalcie:
Derk Ots 0613180588
Club van 25:
Herman Slijfer haslijfer@ziggo.nl 0622185014
Henk Boon henkboon@home.nl
Onderhoudcie
Michaël Mast m.mast@vvgruno.nl
Jan van der Rijst quincybartje@hotmail.com