Bestuur v.v. Gruno

 

Functie Naam Telefoon email
Voorzitter VACANT
Secretaris Cor van der Stam 06-83600355 secretaris@vvgruno.nl
Penningmeester Henk Boon 06- 49816727 penningmeester@vvgruno.nl
Ledenadministratie Henk Boon-Cor van der Stam 06- 49816727/06-83600355 ledenadministratie@vvgruno.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris Chris Hoekstra 06-37310029 wedstrijdsecretaris@vvgruno.nl
Bestuurslid Koos Roosenstein
Bestuurslid Jeugdzaken Gerrie Terpstra 06-22226980 bestuur@vvgruno.nl
Kantinezaken John Jullens kantinezaken@vvgruno.nl
Sponsoring Ronald Soolsma 06-10945119 sponsorcommissie@vvgruno.nl

 

 

 

Jeugdbestuur

Functie Naam Telefoon Email
Voorzitter Vacant  jeugdbestuur@vvgruno.nl
Hoofd Jeugdafdeling Gerrie Terpstra 06-22226980 jeugdbestuur@vvgruno.nl
Jeugdbestuurslid Patricia ten Hove jeugdbestuur@vvgruno.nl
Jeugdbestuurslid Robert Oosterhof jeugdbestuur@vvgruno.nl