Bestuur v.v. Gruno

Functie Naam Telefoon email
Voorzitter VACANT
Secretaris Cor van der Stam 06-83600355 secretaris@vvgruno.nl
1e Penningmeester Jan v/d Rijst 06-84441959 penningmeester@vvgruno.nl
2e Penningmeester Gerrit Jansen penningmeester@vvgruno.nl
Ledenadministratie Cor van der Stam 06-83600355 ledenadministratie@vvgruno.nl
Ledenadministratie Jan v/d Rijst 06-84441959 ledenadministratie@vvgruno.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris Chris Hoekstra 06-37310029 wedstrijdsecretaris@vvgruno.nl
Bestuurslid Koos Roosenstein
Bestuurslid Micheal Mast m.mast@vvgruno.nl
Kantinezaken John Jullens kantinezaken@vvgruno.nl
Sponsoring Ronald Soolsma 06-10945119 sponsorcommissie@vvgruno.nl

Jeugdbestuur v.v. Gruno

Functie Naam Telefoon email
Voorzitter VACANT jeugdbestuur@vvgruno.nl
Hoofd Jeugdopleiding
Jeugdbestuurslid Patricia ten Hoove en Mike Kleiker jeugdbestuur@vvgruno.nl